Set To Default Increase Fontsize Decrease Fontsize

Ray Murphy
(1952 - 2007)

Ray Murphy Bursary

7 Universities Offer Fee Waiver for Ray Murphy Scholars
The Ray Murphy Bursary Committee is pleased to confirm that 7 universities have agreed to offer a fee waiver to Ray Murphy Scholars:

University College Cork (UCC)

Trinity College Dublin (TCD)

Dublin City University (DCU)
National University of Ireland Galway (NUIG)
National University of Ireland Maynooth (NUIM)
University College Dublin (UCD)
University of Limerick (UL)
Please note that candidates must meet the entry requirements for their selected academic programme.    DiggDigg    FacebookFacebook    redditreddit    StumbleuponStumbleupon

Clann Credo, Irish Social Finance Centre, 10 Grattan Crescent, Inchicore, Dublin 8, Ireland
Tel 353-1-400 2100, Fax 353-1-453 1862 - CHY Number: 13308, Company Number: 253147
Copyright © 2010 Clann Credo - All Rights Reserved  -  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Information